BRASS Awards Ceremony


Come to the BRASS Awards Ceremony being held as part of the BRASS Discussion Group meeting Sunday, June 23, 8:30 am – 10:00 am at the Washington Convention Center, 207A.

The BRASS Achievement Award winners that will be announced are:

BRASS Student Travel Award sponsored by SimplyAnalytics
Winner: Zoeanna Mayhook

Sponsored by

BRASS Excellence in Business Librarianship Award sponsored by Mergent
Winner: Todd Hines

Sponsored by
Mergent logo

BRASS Research Grant Award sponsored by Emerald Publishing
Winner: Amanda B. Click, Claire Wiley, and Meggan Houlihan

Sponsored by

BRASS Academic Business Librarianship Travel Award sponsored by Global Financial Data
 Winner: Abigail Morgan

Sponsored by

Congratulations to the BRASS Achievement Award winners!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 315