Ashley Johnson Chosen as Public Librarian Support Award Winner Sponsored Morningstar


Ashley Johnson selected as the 2020 winner for the Public Librarian Support Award.

This annual award sponsored by Morningstar, offers a cash award of $1,250* in travel funds for a public librarian, who has performed outstanding business reference service, and who requires financial assistance, to attend the ALA Annual Conference.

Committee Members: Celia Ross (Chair); Wes Edans (Member); Michael Schor (Member).


Font Resize