RUSA Thanks 2019-2020 Board

RUSA would like to give a special thanks to all of the 2019-2020 Board members!

2019-2020 RUSA Board

Beth German
Courtney McDonald
Ann Brown
Bobray Bordelon
Alesia McManus
Stephanie Graves
M. Kathleen Kern
Greg Fleming
David Ketchum
Pat Gregory
Cynthia Levine
Melissa Gonzalez
Christina Pryor
Ed Garcia

RUSA would now like to welcome its incoming 2020-2021 Board members!

2020-2021 Board

PresidentCourtney McDonald
Vice President / President ElectChris Pryor
Past PresidentElizabeth German
SecretaryJenny Presnell
RUSQ EditorKathleen Kern
BRASS RepresentativeIlana Stonebraker
STARS RepresentativeJessica Bower
CODES RepresentativeMagan Szwarek
RSS RepresentativeKelly McCusker
HS RepresentativeKathy Shields
ETS RepresentativeRachael Cohen
ALA Council RepAlesia McManus

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 315