Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RUSA Town Hall

January 12, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-6

The RUSA Executive Committee and Organization & Planning Committee will be holding a RUSA Town Hall meeting on Thursday, January 12, 2017, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11:00 AM CT / 12pm ET to gather member feedback on the recommendations. Access instructions are:

Details

Date:
January 12, 2017
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC-6
Event Category:

Organizer

Beth German
Email:
egerman@library.tamu.edu